Step Up and Daniel's Places Provides: Permanent Supportive Housing Vocational Training and Placement Supportive Services

Contact & Locations

Your Name (required)

Organization

Phone

Your Email (required)

Your Message

To prove you're not a robot, please answer the question below:
Is fire hot or cold? 

Location:

Step Up on Second, Inc.

1328 Second Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone (310) 394-6889
Fax (310) 394-6883

www.stepuponsecond.org

Contact Our Staff


Tod Lipka
President and
Chief Executive Officer
(310) 394-6889 x 1626
tod@stepuponsecond.org
Kim Carson
Chief Financial Officer
(310) 576-1308 x 1226
kcarson@stepuponsecond.org

Charitable Giving:

Carolyn L. Baker, M.Ed.
Vice President of Development
(310) 576-1308 x 1246
carolyn@stepuponsecond.org

Foundation and Corporate Giving:

Kimm Baersch
Senior Development Manager
(310) 576-1308 x 1245
kimm@stepuponsecond.org

Clinical Services:

Barbara Bloom, L.C.S.W.
Chief Operating Officer
(310) 394-6889 x 1624
barbara@stepuponsecond.org

Employment Opportunities:

Human Resources
(310) 576-1308 x 1231
f (424) 282-8097

Member Employment, Fresh Start:

Amy Stone
Vice President of Vocational Services
(310) 394-6889 x 1619
amy@stepuponsecond.org

Media Inquiries:

Carolyn Baker
Vice President of Development
(310) 576-1308 x 1246
carolyn@stepuponsecnd.org

For intake appointments, please send us an e-mail via the contact form above.

each year we serve over 1,200 individuals
experiencing mental health issues.

Learn How We Help Donate