Step Up and Daniel's Places Provides:

Permanent Supportive Housing

Vocational Training and Placement

Supportive Services

Contact & Locations

Your Name (required)

Organization

Phone

Your Email (required)

Your Message

To prove you're not a robot, please answer the question below:

Step Up on Second, Inc.
1328 Second Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401-1122
Phone (310) 394-6889
Fax (310) 394-6883

www.stepuponsecond.org

 

Contact Our Staff

Tod Lipka
President and Chief Executive Officer
(310) 394-6889 x 1626
tod@stepuponsecond.org
Kim Carson
Chief Financial Officer
(310) 576-1308 x 1226
kcarson@stepuponsecond.org
Employment Opportunities:
Apryll Thomas
Director of Human Resources
(310) 576-1308 x 1231
f (424) 282-8097
apryll@stepuponsecond.org
Clinical Services:
Barbara Bloom, L.C.S.W.
Chief Operating Officer
(310) 394-6889 x 1624
barbara@stepuponsecond.org
Vocational Services:
Amy Stone
Chief Vocational Officer
(310) 394-6889 x 1619
amy@stepuponsecond.org
Charitable Giving & Media Inquiries:
Carolyn Baker
Chief Development Officer
(310) 901-9164
carolyn@stepuponsecond.org
Individual, Foundation & Corporate Giving:
Deidre Strohm, Director of Community Development
(310) 576-1308 x 1223
dstrohm@stepuponsecond.org

For intake appointments, please send us an e-mail via the contact form above.

each year we serve over 1,200 individuals
experiencing mental health issues.

Learn How We Help Donate